Membership Terms & Conditions

Dear user:

 

Welcome to PAPA K. International Delivery (the “Website”). These terms and conditions of service (together with the documents referred to in it) (the“Terms of Service”) set out the terms and conditions on which you may make use of the Services (defined below in Section 2) provided by our Website. Please read these Terms of Service carefully before you become a registered member (the “Member”) of this Website.

 

1. Special Statements

  • 1. This Website is owned and operated by PAPA K. International Delivery (“PAPA K.” or “we”). PAPA K. International Delivery provides the Services to the Members subject to these Terms of Service. You should agree to be bound by these Terms of Service before being registered as a Member of this Website. By clicking on the “I Agree to the Terms of Service - proceed to the next step” button, you acknowledge that you are aware of the contents of the Terms of Service and agree to be bound by the same.

  • 2. PAPA K. International Delivery reserves the rights, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, or otherwise alter these Terms of Service without giving any notice to you. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service any time. If you do not agree with any changes to the Terms of Service, you must cease using our Services immediately. Any amended version of our Terms of Service shall take effect upon its posting on this Website. In case of any disputes arising between a Member and PAPA K. International Delivery, parties should refer to the latest version of the Terms of Service.

  • 3. These Terms of Service include the terms and conditions set out in the main text of this document and all other guidelines and / or rules applicable to the Services, which are or may be posted and modified by PAPA K. International Delivery from time to time. All such guidelines and / or rules are hereby incorporated by reference into the Terms of Service, constituting an integral and non-severable part of these Terms of Service and shall have the same legal effect as the main text of the same.

 

2. Scope of Services

  • 1. This Website provides the following Services to the Members through its online shipping management tools: placing orders online, tracking shipments, enquiring about information relating to the shipments by entering the relevant reference numbers, scheduling pickups, storing contact details and other self-help services (the “Services”).

  • 2. You are solely responsible for all equipments or means to access our Services (including but not limited to: personal computers, mobile phones, other devices providing internet access) and all fees charged by third parties to access the Services (e.g. telephone charges, charges by internet service providers, mobile data plans or other similar fees).

  • 3. Unless explicitly stated otherwise, any new features that enhance or augment the current Services shall be subject to these Terms of Service. You understand and agree that the Services are provided on an ‘as-is’ basis and that PAPA K. International Delivery assumes no responsibility and shall not be liable for the timeliness, deletion, misdelivery or failure to store any of your communications or personalization settings. PAPA K. International Delivery reserves the right to suspend, withdraw and discontinue all or any part of the Website without prior notice to you, to repair, maintain or update the Website or conduct other work deemed appropriate by PAPA K. International Delivery.

 

3. Member Registration

  • 1. For the purpose of your registration as a Member of the Website, you should provide accurate, true, current and complete information about yourself (the “Registration Data”), maintain and promptly update the Registration Data to keep them accurate, true, current and complete. If you provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or PAPA K. International Delivery has reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, PAPA K. International Delivery has the right to suspend or terminate your membership and account of the Website (the “Account”) and refuse any and all current or future use of the Services (or any portion thereof).

  • 2. You shall ensure that your username for this Website is not in breach of any laws and regulations of Hong Kong, infringing any third party’s rights or interfering with or disrupting the normal operation of PAPA K. International Delivery. One username can only be used in connection with one Account of the Website. A mobile phone number or an email address used during the verification process can only be associated with one Account at a time.

  • 3. Once you have filled in the Registration Data as prompted by the registration page, set your password, read and agreed with these Terms of Service and completed the registration process, you will become a Member. Our Website will verify your identity based on your username and password.

  • 4. You will receive a password and Account designation upon successful completion of the registration process of our Website. You understand and agree that you are fully responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your username and password, and for all activities that occur under your Account as well as all activities undertaken using your username or password. You agree to:

    • (a)immediately notify PAPA K. International Delivery of any unauthorized use of your password or Account or any other breach of security, and

    • (b)ensure that you exit from your Account at the end of each session. PAPA K. International Delivery cannot and shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of or in connection with your failure to comply with this Section 3.

  • 5. You agree to immediately notify PAPA K. International Delivery of any unauthorized use of your password or Account or any other breach of security of which you become aware. You understand that PAPA K. International Delivery needs a reasonable amount of time to respond to and handle your requests. PAPA K. International Delivery cannot and shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of or in connection with any actions taken by you before PAPA K. International Delivery responds to your requests.

  • 6. After you have registered as a Member of this Website, you can log into our Website to change your Registration Data anytime.

 

4. Privacy Policy

  • Your Registration Data and other personal information are subject to our applicable privacy policy. For more information, please refer to PAPA K. International Delivery’s full Privacy Policy Statement at:[Privacy Policy Statement & Personal Information Collection Statement]

 

5. Members’ Conduct

  • 1. If you breach any of the following rules when using our Services, PAPA K. International Delivery can, at its sole and absolute discretion, terminate your membership and Account. When using our Services, you agree:

    • (1) to comply with the laws and regulations of Taiwan;

    • (2) to comply with these Terms of Service, terms and conditions of PAPA K. International Delivery’s waybill and all other related rules;

    • (3) not to use the Services for illegal purposes;

    • (4) not to use the Website or Services to interfere with or disrupt networks (Internet, mobile, or otherwise) connected to the Services;

    • (5) not to upload, post, transmit, or otherwise make available any content that is untrue, harmful, defamatory, abusive, threatening, vulgar, obscene, unlawful or otherwise objectionable via our Services;

    • (6) to provide PAPA K. International Delivery with accurate Registration Data, to maintain and promptly update the Registration Data to keep them true, accurate and complete;

    • (7) not to do anything detrimental to PAPA K. International Delivery’s interests;

    • (8) not to obtain or collect any Member’s Registration Data by unauthorised use of the Account or password, fraud or other illegal means;

    • (9) not to lend or transfer the Account to any other third party;

    • (10) not to trade this Website’s Account or membership as a commodity (e.g. to sell or auction a Member’s Account);

    • (11) to ensure you log out from your Account properly once you finish using the Website.

  • 2. For the purpose of certain Services, PAPA K. International Delivery may provide you with notices through a variety of ways (including but not limited to postings on the Website, e-mails, SMS alerts, etc.). Such notices shall deem to be incorporated into these Terms of Service, constituting an integral part of the same. In using the aforementioned Services, you are deemed to have read and agreed to the relevant notices.

  • 3. You agree to grant PAPA K. International Delivery a free, non-exclusive, irrevocable and perpetual license worldwide, with the right to sub-license, which enables PAPA K. International Delivery to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, incorporate into any other forms of works (in any known or future media or technology), publish, translate, create derivative works of, publicly display and publicly perform any materials (either in whole or in parts) or information you submit to any public areas of the Website.

  • 4. Termination of Services:

    • (1)You agree that PAPA K. International Delivery may, without prior notice, immediately terminate or limit one or more Services provided to the Members when PAPA K. International Delivery deems necessary or appropriate in accordance with the actual circumstances, without being liable to any person for any loss or damage. If you do not agree with the modifications to the Terms of Service or are not satisfied with our Services, you should:

      • a.cease to use the Services immediately; and

      • b.give notice to PAPA K. International Delivery to terminate your membership and Account.

    • (2)Once your Account has been terminated, your right to use the Services will be terminated simultaneously. PAPA K. International Delivery will no longer have the obligation to send any pending data or provide any pending Services to you or any third party.

 

6. Intellectual Property

  • 1. You understand that all information, data, text, photographs, graphics, software, music, sound, videos or other materials on this Website (“Content”), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted, are protected by copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights. Any unauthorised copy, download, transmit, reproduction, publication, public exhibition or further distribution to any third party of the materials provided on the Website, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited. Hereby you agree to indemnify PAPA K. International Delivery against all its loss or damage arising out of or in connection with your breach of this Section 6.

  • 2. All software used on this Website (including but not limited to the images, photographs, animations, video, audio, music, text, additional software and other associated materials incorporated in the software) is our property or the property of our software suppliers and is protected by copyright laws. Unless a written consent is obtained from the copyright owner, it is strictly prohibited to reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble the relevant software.

 

7. Indemnity

  • 1. You expressly understand and agree to undertake all risks in connection with or arising from your use of the Services of this Website.

  • 2. No guarantee shall be given by PAPA K. International Delivery that the Services will correspond to your requests. Nor shall PAPA K. International Delivery guarantee that the Services will be available on an uninterrupted, accurate, timely, secure or error-free basis.

  • 3. PAPA K. International Delivery will use its reasonable endeavours to ensure the proper operation of the Website. PAPA K. International Delivery shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of or in connection with any disruption or other failure of the Services caused by events beyond PAPA K. International Delivery’s control or the occurrence of any force majeure events. However, PAPA K. International Delivery will use its reasonable endeavours to help you solve the problems you may have with the Website so as to reduce the negative impact on you.

  • 4. PAPA K. International Delivery cannot and shall not be liable for any loss or damage (e.g. leak of personal information, loss of shipment) arising out of or in connection with your breach of the confidentiality obligations as stipulated in Section 3.4 by disclosing your passwords or sharing with, lending or selling your Account to any unauthorised third party.

  • 5. Under no circumstances shall PAPA K. International Delivery be liable for any loss or damage arising from or in connection with your provision of wrong, incomplete or inaccurate Registration Data to PAPA K. International Delivery.

  • 6. PAPA K. International Delivery cannot and will not guarantee that there will be no non-delivery, misdelivery or late delivery of SMS messages issued from PAPA K. International Delivery to the recipients. Under no circumstances shall PAPA K. International Delivery be liable for any loss or damage arising from or in connection with the non-delivery, misdelivery or late delivery of any SMS messages to the recipients resulting from causes beyond PAPA K. International Delivery’s reasonable control, such as equipment failures, network problems of mobile service providers, natural disasters, wars, civil unrests, or any other force majeure events.

  • 7. You understand and agree that our Services are provided on an ‘as-is’ basis and that PAPA K. International Delivery shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, consequential or punitive loss or damage arising from or in connection with your use of the Services or the content of the Website.

  • 8. Our Website may provide links to other websites or resources of third parties, the content of which is beyond PAPA K. International Delivery’s control and responsibility. PAPA K. International Delivery accepts no liability for this third-party content and does not associate itself therewith. Responsibility for the content of linked websites lies all times with the owners, providers or operators of these websites.

 

8. Notice

All announcements of our Website will be communicated to the Members via notices posted on our Website, by emails or SMS. Such notice is deemed to have been duly received by a Member on the date on which such notice is posted or sent.

 

9. Limitation of Liability

  • 1. You expressly understand and agree that you shall be liable for all loss or damage suffered by PAPA K. International Delivery arising out of or in connection with your breach of the relevant laws, regulations or these Terms of Service.

  • 2. You expressly understand and agree that PAPA K. International Delivery shall not be liable for any loss or damage resulting from your use of the Services. In the event that this Section 9.2 is not applicable and where PAPA K. International Delivery is held liable for damages, PAPA K. International Delivery’s liability for the relevant event shall not exceed the amount of the relevant order placed on our Website.

 

10. Entire Agreement

These Terms of Service constitute the entire agreement between you and PAPA K. International Delivery and govern your use of the Services, superseding any prior version of these Terms of Service between you and PAPA K. International Delivery with respect to the Services.

 

11. Waiver and Severability of Terms of Service

The failure of PAPA K. International Delivery to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms of Service shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of the Terms of Service is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavour to give effect to the parties’ intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of the Terms of Service remain in full force and effect.

 

12. Prevailing Language

These Terms of Service are available in English and Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

 

13. Governing Law

  • 1. The Terms of Service shall be interpreted, governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Taiwan. Any disputes arising out of or in connection with the Terms of Service shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Taiwan.

  • 2. If any provision in these Terms of Use conflicts with Taiwan Laws, such provision should be re-interpreted in accordance with relevant laws. The invalidity or re-interpretation of these provisions shall not affect the validity and enforcement of the remaining provisions.

  • 3. If there is any dispute arising from the Terms of Service, the parties agree to settle the dispute through consultation if possible. If consultation fails to resolve the dispute, either party may bring an action in a competent court in Taiwan.

© 2021 BY PAPA K. International Delivery PROUDLY CREATED WITH PAPA K.

​民亞企業有限公司 (統編 01457012)

會員服務條款

尊敬的用戶:

歡迎您使用PAPA K. International Delivery(以下簡稱“本網站”)的服務。本網站為您提供服務時受以下的服務條款(以下簡稱“本服務條款”)限制。本服務條款詳述了您使用本網站的服務所須遵守的條款和條件,請您在加入會員之前仔細閱讀。

一、特別聲明

  • 1. 本網站是由PAPA K. International Delivery(以下簡稱“PAPA K.”或“本公司”)擁有及營運,本網站將完全按照本服務條款嚴格執行,您必須完全同意所有服務條款,才能註冊成為本網站的正式會員(以下簡稱“會員”),您在進行註冊過程中點擊"同意本服務條款並進入下一步"即表示您已完全知悉並接受全部服務條款。

  • 2. PAPA K. International Delivery有權根據業務需要酌情修訂本服務條款而不另行通知。您可以隨時瀏覽本服務條款的最新版本。如您不同意相關修訂,請您立即停止使用本網站提供的服務。經修訂的服務條款一經在本網站公佈,即產生效力。如您繼續使用服務,則將視為您已接受經修訂的服務條款,當會員與PAPA K. International Delivery發生爭議時,應以最新的服務條款為准。

  • 3. 本服務條款內容包括正文及所有PAPA K. International Delivery已經發佈或將發佈的各類規則。所有規則為本服務條款不可分割的一部分,與本服務條款正文具有同等法律效力。

 

二、服務說明

  • 1. 本網站為會員提供管理快件託運的線上寄件工具,包括下單服務、查詢快件服務、以運單號訂閱所關聯的快件資訊、預約收件時間與儲存聯絡資料等自助服務 (以下簡稱“服務”) 。

  • 2. 除此之外與服務有關的上網所需設備(包括但不限於個人電腦、手機、其他與接入互聯網或移動網有關的上網裝置)及所需的費用(與此服務相關的電話費、上網費、為使用移動網而支付的手機費等)均應由會員自行承擔。

  • 3. 除非另有其他明文規定,增加或強化目前本服務的任何新功能均受到本服務條款之規範。會員了解也同意,本服務是依「現況」提供,任何會員通訊或個人化設定之時效、刪除、傳遞錯誤、和未予儲存, 均不予負責。本網站保留權利無須事先通知會員,暫停全部或部分服務以維修、保養、更新或其他本網站認為適當的工作。

 

三、會員注冊

  • 1. 您在進行註冊時,必須填寫準確、真實、有效及完整的個人資料 (以下簡稱“登記資料”)並維持和立即更新登記資料,確保其為正確、精確、最新及完整。如果提供的登記資料包含有不正確的資料,PAPA K. International Delivery保留結束會員使用本網站服務資格的權利。倘若會員提供任何不真實、不準確、不完整或不能反映當前情況的資料,或PAPA K. International Delivery有合理理由懷疑該等資料不真實、不準確、不完整或不能反映當前情況,PAPA K. International Delivery有權暫停或終止您的註冊身份及資料,並拒絕您在目前或將來以任何形式使用服務(或其任何部份)。

  • 2. 會員的用戶名中不得包含違反台灣法律法規、涉嫌侵犯他人權利或干擾PAPA K. International Delivery正常運營秩序等的相關資訊;同一個用戶名只能註冊一個帳號,並且驗證該帳號有效的手機號碼或電郵地址未用於其他帳號的驗證。

  • 3. 當您按照本網站的註冊頁面提示填寫資訊、設置密碼、閱讀並同意本服務條款並完成全部註冊程式後,您即成為會員,本網站根據會員用戶名和密碼確認會員身份。

  • 4. 完成本網站的會員登記程序之後,會員將收到一個密碼及帳號。會員對該帳號和密碼的安全負全部責任,且應當對以其會員帳號進行的所有活動和事件負法律責任。會員同意以下事項:

    • (a)會員的密碼或帳號遭到未獲授權的使用,或者其他任何安全問題發生時,會員將立即通知PAPA K. International Delivery,且

    • (b)每次連線完畢,均結束會員的帳號使用。 會員未能遵守本項規定所衍生之任何損失或損害,PAPA K. International Delivery無法也不予負責。

  • 5. 您若發現任何非法盜用會員帳號、密碼或存在安全漏洞的情況,請立即通告本網站。您理解PAPA K. International Delivery對會員的請求採取行動需要合理時間,PAPA K. International Delivery對您在採取行動前已經產生的後果(包括但不限於您的任何損失)不承擔任何責任。

  • 6. 您成功註冊成為會員後,將無法於本網站帳戶資訊頁面更改您的登記資料,請向本公司客服單位聯繫。

 

四、會員私隱政策

  • 由本網站保存並與您有關的登記資料及其他相關資料均受到個人資料條例和PAPA K. International Delivery“私隱政策”之規管。請時到以下的網頁瀏覽的私隱政策全文:私隱政策聲明及收集個人資料聲明

 

五、使用規則

  • 1. 會員在使用本網站的服務過程中,必須遵循以下規定,否則本網站有權做出獨立判斷,立即取消該會員的會員資格並註銷其會員帳號:

    • (1)遵守台灣法律和法規。

    • (2)遵守所有與PAPA K. International Delivery運單有關的協定和規定以及本服務條款。

    • (3)不使用本網站的服務作非法用途。

    • (4)不得利用本網站的服務系統進行任何可能對互聯網或移動網路正常運轉造成不利影響的行為。

    • (5)不得利用本網站提供的下單及查詢服務上傳、展示或傳播任何虛假的、騷擾性的、中傷他人的、辱駡性的、恐嚇性的、庸俗淫穢的或其他任何非法的資訊資料。

    • (6)用戶在申請成為會員時,必須提供準確的個人資料,如個人資料有任何變動,必需及時更新。

    • (7)不得進行有損本網站利益的行為。

    • (8)不得通過盜取帳號、密碼,詐騙等不正當手段獲得本網站會員資訊。

    • (9)不得出借、轉讓本網站會員帳號給他人。

    • (10)不得以本網站會員帳號當作商品進行交易(如出售、拍賣會員帳號等)。

    • (11)不得在使用本網站時離開網站,確保在每個上網時段結束時,以正確步驟離開網站。

  • 2. 本網站針對某些特定的服務的使用通過各種方式(包括但不限於網頁公告、電子郵件、手機短信提醒等)做出的任何聲明、通知、警示等內容視為本條款的一部分,用戶如果使用該服務,視為用戶同意該等聲明、通知、警示的內容。

  • 3. 對於用戶通過使用本網站服務上傳到本網站上可公開獲取區域的任何內容,用戶同意PAPA K. International Delivery在全世界範圍內具有免費的、永久性的、不可撤銷的、非獨家的和完全再許可的權利,以使用、複製、修改、改編、出版、翻譯、據以創作衍生作品、傳播、表演和展示此等內容(整體或部分),或將此等內容編入當前已知的或以後開發的其他任何形式的作品、媒體或技術中。

  • 4. 結束服務:

    • (1)PAPA K. International Delivery可隨時根據實際情況中斷一項或多項網上服務。PAPA K. International Delivery不需對任何個人或第三方負責而隨時中斷服務。如會員對以後的服務條款修改有異議,或對本網站的服務不滿,會員可以行使以下權利:

      • ① 停止使用本網站的網上服務。

      • ② 通告本網站停止對會員的服務。

    • (2)結束會員服務後,您使用網路服務的權利馬上終止。從結束服務時起,本網站沒有義務傳送任何未處理的資料或未完成的服務給您或任何第三方。

 

六、知識産權聲明

  • 1. 本網站內所有內容,包括所有文字、圖片、圖形、音頻、視頻等都是本網站財產,均受版權、商標和其他財產所有權法律的保護。未經本網站同意,任何企業或個人均無權複製、下載、傳輸、再造或公開發表本網站任何內容,也不得提供給第三者使用,否則應負所有法律責任。違反上述聲明而給本公司造成損失的,本公司將依法追究其法律責任。

  • 2. 本網站使用的任何軟體(包括但不限於軟體中所含的任何圖像、照片、動畫、錄影、錄音、音樂、文字、文字、附加軟體和隨附的幫助材料)的一切權利均屬於PAPA K. International Delivery或該軟體的著作權人,未經PAPA K. International Delivery或該軟體的著作權人許可,會員不得對該軟體進行反向工程(reverse engineer)、反向編譯(decompile)或反彙編(disassemble)。

 

七、免責聲明

  • 1. 會員明確同意使用本網站服務所存在的風險及產生的一切後果將完全由會員自己承擔。

  • 2. 本網站不擔保服務一定能滿足會員的要求,也不擔保服務不會受中斷,對服務的及時性、安全性、出錯發生均不作擔保。

  • 3. 本公司有義務在技術上保證本網站的正常運行,而對於因不可抗力或本網站不能控制的原因造成的服務中斷或其他缺陷,本公司均不承擔任何責任,但本網站會盡力協助處理以減少因此給會員造成的損失和影響。

  • 4. 由於會員自己將其會員密碼告知他人、與他人共用註冊帳戶、轉借或出讓會員帳戶給他人使用等行為而因由此導致任何個人資料的洩露、快件損失等損失一概由會員自行承擔,PAPA K. International Delivery無需承擔任何責任。

  • 5. 由於會員向本網站提供錯誤、不完整、不實資料等造成任何損失,PAPA K. International Delivery無需承擔任何責任。

  • 6. PAPA K. International Delivery不擔保所有由本公司發出的短信不會發生遺失、延誤或未送達。由於短信運營商網路運轉不正常,天災人禍、戰爭等原因造成網路癱瘓或者接收短信的會員手機網路通道不暢通等不可抗力因素,而導致短信無法即時、準確地送達至會員,PAPA K. International Delivery無須承擔任可責任。

  • 7. 本網站及其內容是在現有資料的基礎上提供,因此PAPA K. International Delivery並不會因本網站內容所引起的任何損失而作直接、間接、意外、衍生性的及懲罰性的損害賠償 (包括金錢利益及無形的損失)及負上法律責任。

  • 8. 本網站會提供其他網站的鏈結,這些鏈結的網站並非由PAPA K. International Delivery控制,故本公司絕不對該網站的內容、其鏈結網站的內容及其內容的更新及轉變承擔任何責任,這些網站的使用及內容也不代表本公司的立場。

 

八、通告

本網站會通過網頁公告或電子郵件或手機短信傳送等方式,把通告傳送給會員,該等通告於發送之日即視為已送達收件人。

 

九、違約賠償及責任限制

  • 1. 因會員違反有關法律、法規或本服務條款而令PAPA K. International Delivery招致損失,會員同意承擔由此造成的損害賠償責任。

  • 2. 會員同意PAPA K. International Delivery不會為會員因使用本網站而招致的損失負上任何法律責任,也同意放棄追究PAPA K. International Delivery任何賠償。如果此項聲明不適用於個別的例子,PAPA K. International Delivery的責任不會超過會員在本網站下單所付出的金額。

 

十、整份協議

本服務條款構成會員與PAPA K. International Delivery之間的整份協議並規定會員對本服務的使用,及取代任何以前會員與PAPA K. International Delivery之間就服務所達成的協議。

 

十一、棄權聲明及條款的可分割性

PAPA K. International Delivery不行使或予以強制執行任何權利或本服務條款將並不構成放棄該權利或條款。倘若一個具司法能力的法院發現本服務條款本服務協定的任何條款無效,協定各方仍然同意法院應盡力使條款所反映的各方的意向生效,而本服務條款的其他條款將繼續保留完全的效力及效果。

 

十二、通用語言

本服務條款有中、英文兩個版本, 如這兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

 

十三、法律監管

  • 1. 本服務條款的訂立、執行和解釋及爭議的解決均應適用台灣法律並受台灣法院管轄。

  • 2. 如本服務條款與台灣法律相抵觸時,則這些條款將完全按台灣法律規定重新解釋,而其他合法條款則依舊保持對會員產生法律效力和影響。

  • 3. 如雙方就本服務條款內容或其執行發生任何爭議,雙方應儘量友好協商解決;協商不成時,任何一方均可向臺灣臺北地方法院檢察署法院提起訴訟。

© 2019 BY PAPA K. International Delivery PROUDLY CREATED WITH PAPA K.